Congratulations to the winning team of the 2017 Spring Bowling League! The winning team included: Gabriel Prettypaint, Ryan Alleman, Scott Shumway, and Zach Hassell! In addition to having their names on the Magleby Construction bowling trophy they each received a $50 cash prize. Way to go team! And a big thanks to Jack and Jill’s bowling lane in American fork for hosting the event year after year!